of your life. DOO!
Today has been so funny, especially drama and art. Jess makes me laugh so much, she's great.
"I just wasted..."
"10 minutes"
"of your"
"WEASEL!"
"Weasel?!"
We turned Relient K opera style. She then recycled on my finger which we wouldn't stop laughing at for agessss. We like crispy fresh drenched spring water! Lmao. Drama's the best especially when the whole class bursts into an Annie song, and then stop to think about what it would sound like to the surrounding classrooms.
It's been so weird today, it really has. In reality I've been so low and upset due to bad news, and I shouldn't of laughed half of much as I did today, and I do realise that I was a dick at break for crying like that but it's something I just didn't want to know even though in a way I had to.
Why do such awful things happen to such amazing people? It's not fair, it sucks so much. She makes me laugh and is such a nice person, yet she has so much shit in her life. However due to some of the best people probably ever on this Earth, I just couldn't help that odd laugh or smile constantly throughout the day. I'm not insensitive, I did feel crap throughout the day but I just couldn't help but smile and laugh at things today.
I hope things turned out okay for everybody. I don't want to hear "it's going to be okay." or "you're gonna be alright". How does anybody know things are going to be okay, maybe they'll just have to stay like this, I have no idea how long it's gone on for. It's not me that I care about being alright, it's my friend.
Ahwell I guess things can only start to look up, right?
In the end we're all just human.
Thursday, 20 November 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment