Thursday, 1 January 2009

In a month

of complete blur, how come you didn't stand out like the star you are?

It seems there's been alot that has happened since we last spoke and you deserve to know everything, so grab a cup of coffee, pull up a seat and lean in.

First of all was him. The biggest tw@ you will ever know of (pardon the name, but he doesn't deserve a real name like the rest of us) and there is no excuse why he even breathes the same air as someone like you, or walks the same earth. He pulled the moves and ruled over me. He blinded me from who I truely needed, and already had. He led the moves, to decide it was nothing and that he'll whore around some other poor lass. Good luck to her. I don't know what it was about him but it hurt more then any other time some guy had done this to me. It hurt me, and it had been a long time since I've been like that especially over some TW@. Then I learnt he was going to be in the same place as I was, and I wasn't happy. Infact I was full of anger in his direction, and on the day I felt sick and twisted that I just couldn't handle it. I was overreacting, it turned out more okay then I thought, but it was still horrid.
But then somebody entered into my life again. Okay so without going into detail who he is basically he's a friend of another dxckhead. When we first met over half a year ago, I was into him like crazy I just never made anything of it. It was later into the night, that TW@ was staring at me, not just casually looking over at me but full on staring with his friends. I ignored him and some obvious comments he was making about me, until this other guy made a mock insult so I walked in the same direction as where tw@ was standing. He quickly looked away, but the best site of the night was differently when this other guy hugged me, I managed to look at TW@ and his face was of jealousy and disgust. whatalaugh.

Another low point this past month, you almost lost me. Infact even worse, I almost lost you. Me and my friend were on our way back from a Slipknot concert and had actually survived (you'll find the irony of that in a minute) and we were in the car on the way home driving along Middlewhich Road. As you probably don't know, Middlewhich Road is one of the most dangerous roads in my area with over 100 accidents in the past 3 years. Which is exactly what happened to us, we hit ice and swirved off the road. We did a full flip in the car, and luckily landed up right in a field. No car had been coming the other way, thank god. So, the irony? Me and my friend went to SLIPKNOT and came out unharmed, but crashed on the way back. Some people in this world are only capable of that, and we're 2 of them.

I guess the message in a way is that even though crappy things happen, things do have a brightside. You just have to find that brightside.

Also on the brightside, it was my nearest and dearest Beaky's 16th birthday.

The usual applies, I hope you had a hollywood christmas and an undead new year.

1 comment:

Becky... said...

Well, talk about irony!

Not the ironic bit - trust me to be awkward - but the other bit.

Yeah. That bit.